Testimonials

I had a very positive experience with Eric Blank. He and his staff were very professional and sensitive to my family's needs. Mr. Blank made us feel as though we were his most important clients and settled our case in record time! I would definitely come to him again if the need arose.

Facebook Review - 5 Stars

Warren Spayth II

Yo recomiendo a Eric Blank muy buen abogado me trataron bien y peleo por darme lo justo para mi y volveria

Facebook Review - 5 Stars

Ignacio Valdovinos

The attorney is a good person that treated me very well, he was very kind and did a great job!

Facebook Review - 5 Stars

Gabriel Lemus

I've had Eric Blank as an attorney since 2007. He took his time explaining the process and what I should expect. I was previously working with the heavy hitter and was realizing I was doing the running around instead of them. I wanted to learn and understand my case. When Eric took over I realized that I was almost over my two years when I could have lost the right to pursue any claim. I was referred to him by a close friend. Most of what he did, he made it easy for me to get treatment and follow up on my case even while I was located out of town. He was my go to for anything Legal. If he couldn't do it, which was rare, he would refer me out to someone that could take care of me. Based on Eric's hard work, I was very grateful to have been awarded $1.5 million. With that, my life became a little more manageable and I was able to somehow pick up where I left off. In Nov. of 2012 I was involved in another accident as a passenger. I immediately called Eric to find out what to do. He's like family, he really cares and was concerned for my health and well-being. I never expected anything from this last case. I had some injuries and minor complaints and thanks to Eric and his wonderful staff, I was able to get something. I am so grateful for him and his staff. I can't thank them enough for all their hard work and dedication. Even though they have many other clients they treat you as if you are a priority. Take that to the BANK!

AVVO Review - Personal injury and Work Comp!, 5.0 stars

Ivan Torres - February 11, 2016

I`ve been in Vegas couple of days ago - everything was great, as it always is. However on our way back, we got hit by a truck and my car was completely damaged. The problem was that we have really nervous and we had no idea what to do. ...MoreI`ve been in Vegas couple of days ago - everything was great, as it always is. However on our way back, we got hit by a truck and my car was completely damaged. The problem was that we have really nervous and we had no idea what to do. Luckily my friend found the number of this accident lawyer. He ran us through the whole process and everything turned out OK in the end. I highly recommend him to anyone who`s in trouble.

Frank Thompson

3 years ago I was in an accident and this guy still wanted to settle my case Thank You soo much Eric Blank for finishing my case after 3 years. You’re the real deal legit plan.

Dominique Malveaux

Really like their service and their legal assistant was very nice and explained everything to us very helpful.

Itzel Perez-Rodriguez

My experience with this Law firm was terrific. Donna especially was so professional and prompt with all and everything about my case. Would highly recommend this firm to everyone I know.

Budoy Lewis

My accident happened 3 years ago. And it was a really bad accident. Erick and his team did everything in their power to get me the settlement I deserved for all my loss and pain that I went through. His team always kept me updated with my case. They always greeted me with a smile and a warm welcome. They are very Professional in everything they did. It was an honor to have them represent me in my case. Wouldn't gone with anyone else. They are truly awesome. His team is the best of the best. Thank you so much for everything :)

Jessyca Serrano

During my experience with the law offices of Eric Blank they were very helpful in my personal injury claim got me an amazing settlement would highly recommend to family and friends.

Teresa Klein

Thank you so much for the help that you provided on my accident case. Not only did Eric personally meet with me to discuss the all of the details of my case, his staff was extremely helpful and friendly and always greeted me with a smile. ...MoreThank you so much for the help that you provided on my accident case. Not only did Eric personally meet with me to discuss the all of the details of my case, his staff was extremely helpful and friendly and always greeted me with a smile. Due to my work schedule, I had to sometimes meet with Eric and staff after work hours, and they were always able to accommodate me and help. I would highly recommend Eric and his firm to all of my family and friends!

Ruben Ceja

I had multiple problems that I brought to Eric. He never once led me astray. I will be a customer for life.

AVVO Review - Amazing service. Definitely recommend this to everyone., 5.0 stars

Personal Injury Client - April 25, 2013

Eric took the time to personally help me with my car accident case. Both Eric and his staff were very professional, taking time to explain the entire personal injury process. Even though I did not have health insurance at the time, I was able to receive excellent medical care, and in the end, receive much more of a settlement than I expected. I would definitely recommend Attorney Eric Blank.

AVVO Review - Personal Service with Fantastic Results!, 5.0 stars

Kathy - June 5, 2014

You know there was a lot of choices that we could've gone to for an attorney. But when we sat down with the attorney Eric Blank it was clear to us he was the right choice. The attention to detail and the care that was directed towards my wife was priceless. Nothing felt rushed or overlooked during our lawsuit. Eric Blank and his staff I feel went above and beyond!

AVVO Review - Highly recommended, 5.0 stars

Aaron - February 8, 2015

My mother and I were in a car accident and the driver who was at fault had given us false insurance information. Eric and his team fought hard for us, made sure that my mother and I received treatment, and got us a very nice settlement. My mother speaks mostly Spanish, and his office always made us feel comfortable by speaking to her in Spanish. We would definitely recommend Eric!

AVVO Review - Thank you for fighting for me!, 5.0 stars

Arturo - June 13, 2015

My experience with this Law Firm, especially, Donna has been outstanding. Phone calls handled very professionally and when Donna was not available she promptly returned my calls and kept me informed of everything going on with my case. I feel that she has gone up and beyond expectations in all aspects. Would highly recommend this Firm to all family and friends for any situations involving personal injury.

AVVO Review - Amazing, 5.0 stars

Paul - September 4, 2015

My family and I are were referred to the law offices of Eric R. Blank and I must say that our experience was amazing. The staff members were polite and very helpful.

AVVO Review - Amazing!!!, 5.0 stars

Akidra McCoy - January 13, 2016

Working with this office was a great experience. Always kept me updated with the current status of my case and answered any and all questions. I would highly recommend the Law Office of Eric R. Blank, PC to all of my family and friends.

AVVO Review - Awesome!!!, 5.0 stars

Matthew - January 22, 2016

I have been working with the law office and have been very pleased with their help and getting my case completed. It took a little while but it’s great that I was able to get the help I needed to get better

AVVO Review - Very pleased, 5.0 stars

Kim - January 28, 2016

x

FREE Case Evaluation